skip to content

EAAP Award 2016: Stiftung Mayday

29 September 2016

The EAAP Award 2016 for outstanding contribution to Aviation Psychology was received by Dr Gerhard Fahnenbruck during the 32nd EAAP Conference in Cascais, Portugal.

Next Press Releases:
29/9/2018 EAAP Award 2018: Dr. Monica Martinussen

Previous Press Releases:
30/11/2015 EAAP on Aviation Mental Health

< All Press Releases