skip to content

The EAAP award goes to: K. Wolfgang Kallus

1 October 2012

The 2012 EAAP Award for outstanding international commitment and achievement in Aviation Psychology and Human Factors was presented to Mr. K. Wolfgang Kallus.

Next Press Releases:
1/10/2014 The EAAP Award goes to: Robert Bruce Lee

Previous Press Releases:
1/10/2010 The EAAP award goes to: Kristina Pollak

< All Press Releases